Our team

François Caron-Melançon
Executive Director
f.caron-melancon@ensemble-rd.com

Eve-Marie Paiement
Communications & Public Relations
em.paiement@ensemble-rd.com

Rebecca Gasarabwe
Administrative Assistant
info@ensemble-rd.com

Pierre-Alexandre Bigras
Program coordinator
pa.bigras@ensemble-rd.com

Valérie Lusignan
Imprint Project manager
v.lusignan@ensemble-rd.com

Workshop facilitators

Miguel Simao Andrade
m.simaoandrade@ensemble-rd.com

Jean-Philippe Audet
jp.audet@ensemble-rd.com

Sarah Bilodeau
s.bilodeau@ensemble-rd.com

Françis Desmarais
f.desmarais@ensemble-rd.com

Amanda Murphy
a.murphy@ensemble-rd.com

Vivianne Raya
v.raya@ensemble-rd.com

Valentina Solkin
v.solkin@ensemble-rd.com

Audrey Hachey (Stagiaire)
a.hache@ensemble-rd.com

Project managers

Roxanne Gibson
r.gibson@ensemble-rd.com

Isabelle Sénécal
i.senecal@ensemble-rd.com

Joannie Veilleux
j.veilleux@ensemble-rd.com