Our team

Marie José Fiset
Executive Director
mj.fiset@ensemble-rd.com

Rebecca Gasarabwe
Administrative Assistant
info@ensemble-rd.com

Pierre-Alexandre Bigras
Program coordinator
pa.bigras@ensemble-rd.com

Joannie Veilleux
Imprint Project manager
j.veilleux@ensemble-rd.com

Workshop facilitators

Maureen Adegbidi
m.adegbidi@ensemble-rd.com

Jean-Philippe Audet
jp.audet@ensemble-rd.com

Miguel Simao Andrade
m.simaoandrade@ensemble-rd.com

Sarah Duplain-Dionne
s.duplain-dionne@ensemble-rd.com

Kasha Paprocki
k.paprocki@ensemble-rd.com

Florence Poirier-Duhamel
f.poirier-duhamel@ensemble-rd.com

Carolane Raffa
c.raffa@ensemble-rd.com

Grace Skahan
g.skahan@ensemble-rd.com

Gabrielle Tanguay
g.tanguay@ensemble-rd.com