Our team

François Caron-Melançon
Executive Director
f.caron-melancon@ensemble-rd.com

Eve-Marie Paiement
Communications & Public Relations
em.paiement@ensemble-rd.com

Rebecca Gasarabwe
Administrative Assistant
info@ensemble-rd.com

Francis M. Desmarais
Program coordinator
f.desmarais@ensemble-rd.com

Valérie Lusignan
Imprint Project manager
v.lusignan@ensemble-rd.com

Workshop facilitators

Maureen Adegbidi
m.adegbidi@ensemble-rd.com

Jean-Philippe Audet
jp.audet@ensemble-rd.com

Sarah-L. Bilodeau
s.bilodeau@ensemble-rd.com

Rébecca Bucci
r.bucci@ensemble-rd.com

Audrey Hachey
a.hache@ensemble-rd.com

Dylan Lord
dm.lord@ensemble-rd.com

Miguel Simao Andrade
m.simaoandrade@ensemble-rd.com

Grace Skahan
g.skahan@ensemble-rd.com

Valentina Solkin
v.solkin@ensemble-rd.com

Project managers

Laurie Martin-Muranyi
l.martin-muranyi@ensemble-rd.com

Marie Tack
m.tack@ensemble-rd.com

Marie-Josée Lebel
mj.lebel@ensemble-rd.com