L’équipe

Marie José Fiset
Directrice générale
mj.fiset@ensemble-rd.com

Rebecca Gasarabwe
Adjointe administrative
info@ensemble-rd.com

Pierre-Alexandre Bigras
Coordonnateur des programmes
pa.bigras@ensemble-rd.com

Joannie Veilleux
Coordonnatrice des projets Empreintes
j.veilleux@ensemble-rd.com

Animateurs-Recherchistes

Maureen Adegbidi
m.adegbidi@ensemble-rd.com

Jean-Philippe Audet
jp.audet@ensemble-rd.com

Miguel Simao Andrade
m.simaoandrade@ensemble-rd.com

Sarah Duplain-Dionne
s.duplain-dionne@ensemble-rd.com

Kasha Paprocki
k.paprocki@ensemble-rd.com

Florence Poirier-Duhamel
f.poirier-duhamel@ensemble-rd.com

Carolane Raffa
c.raffa@ensemble-rd.com

Grace Skahan
g.skahan@ensemble-rd.com

Gabrielle Tanguay
g.tanguay@ensemble-rd.com